Meet Our Sales Team

We can help no matter where you are in the country - all you need to do is give us a call.

We currently have four Relationship Managers supporting dealers around the country;

Angela

Angela Jorgensen

Sales Manager

Mobile: 0275 654 197
Email: Angela.jorgensen@cfsfinance.co.nz 

Jannine Dodd

 
Jannine Dodd

Relationship Manager for West Auckland & Northland

Mobile: 027 616 1949
Email: Jannine.dodd@cfsfinance.co.nz

 

 
Matt Moore

Relationship Manager for Waikato &
Bay of Plenty

Mobile: 027 225 0551
Email: Matthew.Moore@cfsfinance.co.nz

Karla Crombie

 
Karla Crombie

Relationship Manager for Lower North Island
& South Island

Mobile: 027 240 9487
Email: Karla.Crombie@cfsfinance.co.nz 

 

Meet the Lending Team

Karen Cross

Senior Credit Analyst

DDI: 09 5266 388
Mobile: 027 600 1265
Email: Karen.Cross@cfsfinance.co.nz

Jevlin Tuazon

Credit Analyst

DDI: 09 571 9768
Email: Jevlin@cfsfinance.co.nz

Natalia Wright

Dealer Liaison Officer

DDI: 09 526 6387
Email: Natalia.Wright@cfsfinance.co.nz

Ashlynne Connor

Lending Support Officer

DDI: 09 526 6373
Email: Ashlynne.Connor@cfsfinance.co.nz

Victoria Check

Credit Analyst

DDI: 09 571 9843
Email: Victoria.Check@cfsfinance.co.nz

Rita Norris

Credit Analyst

DDI: 09 526 6379
Email: Rita.Norris@cfsfinance.co.nz 

© 2022 CFS Finance. All rights reserved.

Site by a SeventyTwo